Picture
Firstly, yes I enjoyed the field trip, because the grouse grind is very fun and has a lot of good landscapes, and fun stuff like lumber jack shows, theatre, etc. Although I HATE going up the grouse grind because it feels like your legs are on fire because your trying so hard.

Secondly, the thing that I learned about myself today was, doing something is more fun when your doing it with a friend. Also it is very important that you stretch before doing anything physical. 

Thirdly, next time to improve my time I will not stop. No I did not beat my previous scores because this time I didnt try my hardest I just went with friends and had fun. Although I did not try my hardest I still tried and thats all that matters.

Lastly, Unfortunately I did not beat my time. Although it does not matter if I beat my time or not because as long as I tried then it does not matter. Also if you beat your time thats great because you can really tell that you tried although if you did not beat your time then that shouldnt matter because at least you tried then beating your ti.e or not doesnt matter.

http://www.csj4achange.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/grouse_grind_06_640.jpg




Leave a Reply.