Firstly, the thing I found challenging in L.A is, I normally have related sentences. For example, my first body paragraph is usually similar to my other body paragraphs. Although there are a lot flaws there are also a lot of good sides. One of the good things are, websites. Websites are a little fun because, you get to experience the joy of people all around the world looking and admiring your amazing website. In my opinion I think I can improve on my writing skills because like I said before, I tend to have the similar topics for all my body paragraphs. One thing that I can think of at this moment that I would like to learn in L.A is ecosystems. The reason I would like to learn about ecosystems is because if we have to create an ecosystem I have a really cool idea. Also I just find ecosystems in general, interesting.



Leave a Reply.